You will need the Full Write Service Plans permission or be an organizer on the plan to perform this action..

Important: An organizer on a service plan has full write access to the entire plan and associated serving schedule. They can edit all aspects of the plan EXCEPT they cannot delete the plan itself. Only users with the Full Write Service Plans permission can delete or add new plans.

Note: Any one in the system can be set as an organizer including guest users. No special permissions are required.

To begin, navigate to the service plan you want to manage. 

Adding Organizers

There are two ways to add an organizer.

  • Click on Actions > Add organizer in the top right OR,
  • Click on the "add new" button in the Organizers box in the right most column

Regardless of which method you choose, a pop up will appear where you can search for the person to add. You can check the "Keep open and add another" checkbox if you plan on adding more than one.

Removing Organizers

To remove an organizer, click on the red X button next to their name in the Organizers box in the right most column.

Did this answer your question?