You will need the Full Write Groups permission to perform this action.

Click on "Groups" from the left hand navigation and locate the group you want to delete. If you are viewing the listing as a table, click on the "Delete" button at the end of the row containing the group you want to delete.

If you are viewing the listing as cards, click on the drop down menu and select "Delete."

You can also delete a group from within the record itself. Simply click on "Delete" from the "Actions" menu in the top right area.

Regardless of which method you choose, a confirmation message will appear. Click on "Yes" to finish deleting the group.

Helpful Tips

  • In certain cases, you may not be able to delete the group because there are other records which rely on it. In these cases, edit the group and set the "Active?" field to "No." This will hide it from any listing by default, but you can always filter to show the inactive groups again.
Did this answer your question?