You will need Full Write People to perform this action.

To delete a person, navigate to their profile. In the upper right corner, click on "Actions > Delete person..."

You can also delete them from the people listing by clicking on "Delete" from the menu at the end of a row.

Helpful Tips

  • You cannot delete yourself
  • There must always be at least one super user in the system. As such, you cannot delete the last super user.
  • If the person is associated with other records (e.g. contributions, volunteer schedules, notes), deletion is prevented.
Did this answer your question?