You will need the Limited Read People permission to view this information.

Navigate to the person's profile and click on the "Involvement" tab. Then select the "Queues" tab. The following columns are available:

  • Workflow - the name of the workflow the process is in
  • Process - the name of the process
  • Current Task - the task within the process the person is currently in
  • Status - their current status within the process
  • Added On - the date and time the person was added to the process

The following actions are available within the table. You will need the Full Write Workflows permission to do these actions.

  • View - opens a pop up containing details related to the current task they are in.
  • Delete - removes the person from the process.

Did this answer your question?