You will need the Full Write Resources permission to form this action.

Go to "More > Resources" in the left navigation menu and select the "Rooms" tab. The list of rooms will appear in the table. Open the drop down menu at the end of the row containing the room you want to delete and select "Delete." 

A confirmation message will appear making sure you want to delete this room. 

You can also do this while viewing the room details by selecting "Delete" from the "Actions" menu.

Helpful Tips

  • The room will not be able to be deleted if there are any requests for it.
Did this answer your question?