There are two ways to revoke a user's access.

From the user listing

  1. Go to "More > Settings > Users" from the left hand navigation menu
  2. Search for the user in the table
  3. Click on the arrow at the end of the row and select "Revoke access"
  4. A confirmation message will appear. Click on "Yes" to complete revoking access.

From the person's profile

  1. Go to the person's profile
  2. Click on "Actions > Change username/password"
  3. In the popup that appears, click on "Revoke access"
  4. A confirmation message will appear. Click on "Yes" to complete revoking access.

Did this answer your question?