Use this task when you want to drop the person from a group they are a member in. This will not delete them from the group, but rather just drop them (history is kept). If they are not currently an active member, nothing happens.

The following configuration is available:

  • Name - the name of the task. This appears in the left hand task listing and wherever the task is shown (change logs and drop downs).
  • Description - a brief description for the task. This only appears in the left hand task listing.
  • Group - the group the person should be dropped from.

Once you are finished configuring the task, click on "Save" to finish adding it to the process.

Did this answer your question?