Use this task when you want the person to be immediately moved to the Done status thereby skipping all remaining tasks in the process. 

The following configuration is available:

  • Name - the name of the task. This appears in the left hand task listing and wherever the task is shown (change logs and drop downs).
  • Description - a brief description for the task. This only appears in the left hand task listing.

Once you are finished configuring the task, click on "Save" to finish adding it to the process.

Did this answer your question?