You will need BOTH Full Write People and Profile Deactivate permissions to perform this action.
Note: You understand that by deleting profiles, you are indicating these people DO NOT have any involvement at your church and all their data can be completely deleted. This action CANNOT be undone.
To delete a person, navigate to their profile. In the upper right corner, click on "Actions > Delete person..."
You cannot delete yourself.
There must always be at least one super user in the system. As such, you cannot delete the last super user.