You will need the Write Background Checks permission to perform this action.

Navigate to More > Settings > Integrations from the left hand menu. Then locate Protect My Ministry under the Background Checks section and click on the Disable button.

Tips

  • Disabling the integration will not delete any previously run background checks nor associated safeguards on the person's profile.
  • You won't have access to the main background check listing, but previously run background checks will still be accessible from the person's profile under the Involvement > Safeguards tab.
  • You can re-enable at any time.
Did this answer your question?