This section under the "Permissions" tab of a user's access rights controls general access to connection related areas of the system.

Users who are assigned a connection always have access to that connection. The permissions below are only for people who are not assigned to that connection.

Full Write Connections

  • Can add, edit, and delete connections
  • Can add connections from the person's profile
  • Can view change logs related to connection updates

Connections Settings

  • Can add, edit, and delete connection types
  • Can add, edit, and delete values on any drop down on a connection
Did this answer your question?